Mon, Jan 20, 2020 12:12 PM - Updated

Private Room and Full Bath in 2b/2b in Mountain View - $1,350 @stanford.edu

Reply to: Use the form at the right to send messages to this user.
Date: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 08:13 PM
Price: $1,350
 

Reserve this post for $1,350

Photo 0 Photo 1 Photo 2 Photo 3

Looking for a fun and social female in her mid-20s to share a 2 bed/2 bath apartment in Mountain View. Available as early as Feb. 1, ideal mid-Feb lease start date. Remaining 8-month lease (with the possibility to renew) would be transferred to new housemate. Private bedroom with a private/guest detached bath. Common areas and kitchen furnished/stocked.

Washer and dryer in unit. Assigned uncovered parking space in a gated community. The community also has a pool and recreation room. Must love dogs, and ideally not be allergic to any animals. Unfortunately, we cannot have any more pets in the apartment.

I am a 28-year-old veterinarian. I grew up around this area and will be working in Los Altos. I try to cook a few nights a week. I am usually at pilates or Hula class after work during the week. I also like to host dinner/brunch parties or casual wine parties every once in a while with my current/previous housemates and friends.

Kodi is an Australian Cattle Dog/ German Shepherd mix. He is very shy at first but loves to cuddle once he gets to know you. His favorite food is Mac and Cheese.

If Kodi and I seem like a good fit for you, please reach out so we can set up a time to meet. The best way to reach me is via email, christinelyee@gmail.com.

Be sure to follow official Student Housing Sublicensing policies: http://sublicense.Stanford.edu
please do not message this poster about other commercial services
Why Reserve?
  • - Stake Your Claim: Delist the Post
  • - Signal You're a Serious Buyer
  • - Get the Seller's Direct Contact: Know Who You're Dealing With