Tue, Apr 07, 2020 09:34 AM - Updated
computers & tech
Sun, Apr 05
Thu, Apr 02
Tue, Mar 31
Sat, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 14
Tue, Mar 10
Sun, Mar 08
Fri, Mar 06
Wed, Mar 04
Surface Book 2 - $1,600 @stanford.edu Camera
Tue, Mar 03
Amazon echo dot - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Sun, Mar 01
Google Pixel Stand - $30 @stanford.edu
Wed, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 09
Apple headphones - $15 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 06
Mon, Feb 03
Sun, Feb 02
iPad Air 2 - $125 @stanford.edu
Sat, Feb 01
Dell 21.5" Monitor - $30 @stanford.edu Camera
Tue, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 08
Mon, Jan 06
Sat, Jan 04
Tue, Dec 31
Thu, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 16
Computer Dell - $150 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 09
Computer Dell - $150 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 05
Alexa Echo - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Computer Dell - $150 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Nov 30
Fri, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 18