Sat, Jan 25, 2020 11:19 AM - Updated
electronics
Fri, Jan 24
Cuckoo Rice Cooker - $50 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Jan 23
Ninja Blender - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
all in one printer - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Iron - $4 @stanford.edu Camera
Wed, Jan 22
Speakers for sale! - $35 @stanford.edu
Tue, Jan 21
Hair dryer - $4 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Jan 18
iphone 6S, 64GB - $180 @stanford.edu Camera
Google Pixel Stand - $35 @stanford.edu
Samsung tablet - $20 @stanford.edu
Fri, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 15
Tue, Jan 14
Mon, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 10
google home mini - $15 @stanford.edu
Thu, Jan 09
Tue, Jan 07
kettle - $10 @stanford.edu
Sun, Jan 05
guitar - $50 @stanford.edu Camera
Pixel 3a - $350 @stanford.edu Camera
Pixel 1 - 128GB - $140 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Jan 04
Fri, Jan 03
hair curling wand - $5 @stanford.edu Camera
Wed, Jan 01
Tue, Dec 31
Sun, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 28
6ft HDMI cord - $8 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 25
Dell tablet - $10 @stanford.edu
Tue, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 21
All in one printer - $20 @stanford.edu
Fri, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 16
Alexa Echo - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Dec 14
Vaccum Cleaner - $150 @stanford.edu Camera
Lights - $60 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Dec 12
Yogurt Maker! - $15 @stanford.edu Camera
Mon, Dec 09
Alexa Echo - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 05
Redmi Note 7 - $110 @stanford.edu
Mon, Dec 02