Wed, Jan 22, 2020 11:20 AM - Updated
furniture
Tue, Jan 21
White desk chair - $30 @stanford.edu Camera
IKEA MALM bed - $100 @stanford.edu Camera
minifridge - $70 @stanford.edu
2 bookcases - $40 @stanford.edu Camera
Mon, Jan 20
Chair-super comfy - $45 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Jan 18
Sleeper Sofa - $60 @stanford.edu Camera
Fri, Jan 17
Thu, Jan 16
table - $15 @stanford.edu Camera
Sleeper sofa - $100 @stanford.edu Camera
2 queen mattress - $100 @stanford.edu Camera
IKEA MALM bed - $175 @stanford.edu Camera
Wed, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 11
3-seat sofa - $50 @stanford.edu Camera
Fri, Jan 10
Futon - $100 @stanford.edu Camera
Outdoor table - $25 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Jan 09
Tue, Jan 07
Cabinet for sale - $350 @stanford.edu Camera
Sun, Jan 05
Dining table - $15 @stanford.edu Camera
Dresser - $80 @stanford.edu Camera
3-seat sofa - $70 @stanford.edu Camera
Baby items - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
High chair - $50 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Jan 04
Fri, Jan 03
Thu, Jan 02
Desk Lamp for sale - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Tue, Dec 31
Sun, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 27