Fri, Aug 14, 2020 03:53 PM - Updated
art + shop
Fri, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 09
non-stick pan in EV - $6 @stanford.edu Camera
Upright piano - Free @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Aug 08
Tue, Aug 04
Vase - $8 @stanford.edu Camera
Sun, Aug 02
Mac Pro - $100 @stanford.edu Camera
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 09
Tue, Jun 30
Decorative Plate - $5 @stanford.edu Camera
Tue, Jun 23
Test - $500 @stanford.edu
Sat, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 16
Gorgeous Wall Art - $70 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Jun 13
Tue, May 19
Sat, May 02
Sun, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 02
Sun, Mar 22
Fri, Mar 13
(New) Adult Doll - $150 @stanford.edu Camera
Sun, Dec 22
Sat, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 07
Fri, Sep 27
Sun, Sep 22
Sun, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 16
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 08
Fri, Jun 07
Original Paintings - $5 @stanford.edu Camera
Tue, Jun 04
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 22
Mon, May 20
Sun, May 19
Sun, May 12
Thu, May 02
Tue, Apr 02
Mon, Mar 11
Mon, Feb 18
Sat, Jan 26
Thu, Dec 20
Sun, Dec 16
oil painting - $18 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Dec 08
Wed, Dec 05
Thu, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 05
Wed, Oct 31
Tue, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 09
Old art from class? - $5 @stanford.edu
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 04
Mon, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 08
Sun, Aug 05
Decoration frame - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
Picture - $25 @stanford.edu Camera
Wed, Aug 01
tree painting - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Wall Art - $35 @stanford.edu Camera
Tue, Jul 10
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 16
Wall Art - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
Wed, Jun 06
Art prints - $15 @stanford.edu Camera
Mon, May 28
Sun, May 27
Sat, May 26
H-Frame Easel - $60 @stanford.edu
Sun, May 20
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 13
Sat, May 12
Thu, May 10
Mon, Apr 16
Canvas print - $60 @stanford.edu Camera