Sun, Apr 05, 2020 06:51 AM - Updated
household items
Sat, Apr 04
Moving sale - $10 @stanford.edu
alarm/radio - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
coffee grinder - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
Fri, Apr 03
Twin XL Bedsheets - Free @stanford.edu
Wed, Apr 01
Sleeping bag - $15 @stanford.edu
Moving Sale - $10 @stanford.edu
Tue, Mar 31
Mon, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 20
Lamp - $6 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 15
Floor lamps - $30 @stanford.edu Camera
Fri, Mar 13
Sunbeam Microwave - $35 @stanford.edu Camera
Moving Sale - $15 @stanford.edu
Wed, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 09
Moving Sale - $15 @stanford.edu
Fri, Mar 06
Slap Chop - $12 @stanford.edu Camera
moving sale - $30 @stanford.edu
Wed, Mar 04
Big Moving sales! - $4 @stanford.edu
Mon, Mar 02
Sun, Mar 01
Bowls and pot - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Feb 29
Fri, Feb 28
Wed, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 25
Mikasa Dinner Set - $25 @stanford.edu Camera
Baby Stuff - $1 @stanford.edu Camera
Mon, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 22
Floor lamp - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
Floor lamp - $15 @stanford.edu
Floor lamp - $15 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Feb 20
Box 3-speed fan - $5 @stanford.edu Camera
Chair with wheels - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
Honeywell Table Fan - $8 @stanford.edu Camera
Tue, Feb 18
Portable washer - $35 @stanford.edu Camera
Sun, Feb 16
hair dryer Revlon - $5 @stanford.edu Camera
Tundra Bottle - $5 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Feb 15
Heater - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Feb 13
Bag opener - $1 @stanford.edu Camera
Lamp - $10 @stanford.edu Camera
Wed, Feb 12
Two kitchen stools - $45 @stanford.edu Camera
Mon, Feb 10
Keurig 2.0 Brewer - $25 @stanford.edu Camera
Sun, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 05
Tue, Feb 04
Shoerack - $10 @stanford.edu Camera