Mon, Dec 09, 2019 12:01 AM - Updated
tickets
Mon, Dec 02
Sat, Nov 30
Sat, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 06
Thu, Oct 31
Tue, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 04
Sat, Sep 21
Charli XCX ticket - $40 @stanford.edu
Fri, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 18
WANTED - $200 @stanford.edu
Wed, Sep 11
Sat, Aug 31
Thu, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 09
Tue, Aug 06
Sat, Aug 03
Sat, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 09
Sun, Jun 30
Thu, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 05
Sat, Jun 01
Fri, May 24
Wed, May 22
Tue, May 21
Mon, May 13
Ikea cash card - $542 @stanford.edu
Sun, May 05
Mon, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 05
Tue, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 04
Sat, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 04
Fri, Feb 01
Fri, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 11
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 09
Thu, Nov 29
Big game tickets - $10 @stanford.edu
Fri, Nov 09
Mon, Nov 05
Mon, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 11
NIPS 2018 tickets - $400 @stanford.edu
Tue, Oct 09
Tue, Oct 02
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 09
Wed, Aug 01
Tue, Jul 31
Sun, Jul 29
Sat, Jun 02
Thu, May 31
Thu, May 24
Tue, May 22
Sat, May 19
Fri, May 18
Mon, May 14
Sat, May 12
Fri, May 11
Thu, May 10
Mon, May 07
Sun, May 06
Mon, Apr 30
Sat, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 25