Wed, Jan 22, 2020 11:23 AM - Updated
clothing & accessories
Mon, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 10
Sorel Snow Boots - $25 @stanford.edu Camera
Wed, Jan 08
Mon, Jan 06
Sun, Jan 05
Kid’s bike helmet - $5 @stanford.edu Camera
Fri, Jan 03
Stanford caps - $15 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Jan 02
Wed, Jan 01
Mon, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 25
Yeezy boost 700 - $330 @stanford.edu Camera
Tue, Dec 24
Fri, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 17
$20 Kenzo bag! - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Sun, Dec 15
Sleeping Bag (REI) - $90 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 10
Women Clothings - $5 @stanford.edu
Mon, Dec 09
Black dresses - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Sun, Dec 08
Wed, Dec 04
Sun, Dec 01
Fri, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 15
New purse for sale - $15 @stanford.edu Camera
Tue, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 09
Purse for sale - $20 @stanford.edu Camera
Soft sofa for sale - $30 @stanford.edu Camera
Thu, Nov 07
Wed, Nov 06
Fri, Nov 01
Wed, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 27
North Face Jacket - $80 @stanford.edu Camera
Sat, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 24
Moana Costume - 30 - $30 @stanford.edu Camera
Need a suitcase - $25 @stanford.edu
Mon, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 16
Travel Backpack - $65 @stanford.edu Camera
Sun, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 11
Thu, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 06
Sun, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 21